We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 05/06/2010
  Connie 05/04/2010
Ever since we moved here to Lloydminster in 1997 and a friend told us about Can-Do,you are the only shop we go to. I find that you are very customer friendly and you listen and give the best help to whatever the concerns and question that we have for you. That is why you are the best in what you do ,you listen to everyones needs and care about the customer. YOU ARE THE BEST ,, I will missed you all so much when we leave to go back home. Connie Lidstone
  Anonymous 04/19/2010
  Barrie/Kim 04/08/2010
I have my oil changed at your shop and am very satisfied with how quickly and professional I am treated. Over the years, we have had our various vehicles serviced and have always been pleased with the service, the HONESTY and the friendliness!
  Cat 04/08/2010
  David 02/27/2010
  Anonymous 02/11/2010
  Ricoh 02/11/2010
  Marion/Lar 01/07/2010
All of you are the greatest and so helpful and caring.Congrats on your award! You's deserve it. Love your new shop. Keep being the Can Do Lube anyone can count on to bring their vechiles to. Marion & Larry Needham
  Kathy 11/17/2016
The service, as usual, was perfect. However, this time there was an odd smell, perhaps incense, in the office/waiting area that nearly chased me back out to my car in the oil change lane.
  Arden 09/02/2016
Good quality and value for the work, front staff interaction needs improvement.
  Mark 06/11/2015
The work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner and the service was very adequate. The counter personnel are a bit stiff in relation to their service. However, they make sure you are treated quickly and are willing to answer any and all questions you may have. The work at this shop is quality and after shopping around, I found they have better prices than most places. I would surely revisit this shop.
  Anonymous 10/13/2011
  Anonymous 08/28/2011
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Have always received very good service.
  Kathy 10/05/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo