Reviews

Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.


780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     Rod 08/05/2010
The only issue that I have is there was some dirt stains on the interior of the door and steering wheel. Thanks, Rod

 5     Rob 07/22/2010

 5     Rob 07/22/2010

 5     Jim 07/14/2010
bestplace in town. entire staff from the front end girls to the oil change guys to the mechanics are freindly,competant and seem to enjoy what they are doing. keep it up.

 5     Dianne 07/12/2010

 5     Kevin 06/03/2010
Already been recommended to others many times.

 5     Craig 05/14/2010

 5     Anonymous 05/13/2010

 5     Steve 05/06/2010
I always appreciate your honesty about what needs to be done

 5     Allan 05/06/2010

 5     Connie 05/04/2010
Ever since we moved here to Lloydminster in 1997 and a friend told us about Can-Do,you are the only shop we go to. I find that you are very customer friendly and you listen and give the best help to whatever the concerns and question that we have for you. That is why you are the best in what you do ,you listen to everyones needs and care about the customer. YOU ARE THE BEST ,, I will missed you all so much when we leave to go back home. Connie Lidstone

 5     Anonymous 04/19/2010

 5     Barrie/Kim 04/08/2010
I have my oil changed at your shop and am very satisfied with how quickly and professional I am treated. Over the years, we have had our various vehicles serviced and have always been pleased with the service, the HONESTY and the friendliness!

 5     Cat 04/08/2010

 5     David 02/27/2010

 5     Anonymous 02/11/2010

 5     Ricoh 02/11/2010

 5     Marion/Lar 01/07/2010
All of you are the greatest and so helpful and caring.Congrats on your award! You's deserve it. Love your new shop. Keep being the Can Do Lube anyone can count on to bring their vechiles to. Marion & Larry Needham

 4     Kathy 11/17/2016
The service, as usual, was perfect. However, this time there was an odd smell, perhaps incense, in the office/waiting area that nearly chased me back out to my car in the oil change lane.

 4     Arden 09/02/2016
Good quality and value for the work, front staff interaction needs improvement.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: