We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amanda/Phi 11/19/2015
Can-Do is still the best place to go in Lloyd. We have been customers since it opened in 1984. We have always liked how we have been treated and the quality of the work. We have some older model vehicles that still have carburetors and Can-Do is almost the only place with technicians that understand them and how to set them.
  Gerry 10/22/2015
  Sean/Bryna 09/10/2015
Always get excellent service.
  Marion/Lar 08/20/2015
Love the best on going service you give to each of your customers. That is why we keep coming back every year , a few times a year. Marion and Larry Needham
  Alandra 07/23/2015
The best shop in town is cando auto!! Efficient, knowledgable, and don't take advantage of me being a woman :) I will keep going back there my car lives it!!??
  Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
Great staff. Great service.
  Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
I always get great service with Can-Do, and the staff has a great sense of humor.
  Paula/Stev 06/11/2015
If you live in the Lloydminster area and own a vehicle, Can do is the place to go, You always count on great customer service and honest answers
  Marion/Lar 06/08/2015
As always all of you give fast, efficient service and always polite. Our favorite and only place to go for all of our vehicle needs. Thank You!
  Allan 05/14/2015
Just a quick note. I would not take my vehicle to any other place after dealing with the professional service that I have received from Can-do. I think you again for your great service.
  Gerald 05/08/2015
Thank you for your prompt and awesome help always.
  Bill 04/23/2015
Workers are friendly and efficient use mainly drive thru oil change bay Brad always friendly have been doing business at CanDo for 32 years
  Kathy 04/02/2015
Consistently great. Friendly, quick, nice waiting room. Recommended highly.
  Daryl 02/17/2015
  Harpreet 02/12/2015
Great service, knowledgeable staff. Oil change was quick.
  John/Robin 01/29/2015
  Northwind 01/26/2015
  Catherine 01/15/2015
Can-Do has been wonderful to deal with every time I've been to their shop. The Alberta Safety was done for an incredibly good price, and in a timely manner. My recent tune up was done sooner than estimated, and price was good. Also, they went above and beyond. The prior owner of my vehicle had set up the vehicle to have daytime running lights on - but there's been problems with the electrical ever since. Can-Do just fixed the problem! Totally Awesome! Thank you!
  Janet 11/27/2014
I recommend Can-Do to all my friends as the place to go for honest, reliable, fairly priced service. The staff are knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to get your vehicle repaired the day you bring it in.
  Jerry 11/06/2014
Very timely courteous service! Thank you Can-Do!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo