Reviews

Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.


780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (101)


 5     Catherine 01/15/2015
Can-Do has been wonderful to deal with every time I've been to their shop. The Alberta Safety was done for an incredibly good price, and in a timely manner. My recent tune up was done sooner than estimated, and price was good. Also, they went above and beyond. The prior owner of my vehicle had set up the vehicle to have daytime running lights on - but there's been problems with the electrical ever since. Can-Do just fixed the problem! Totally Awesome! Thank you!

 5     Janet 11/27/2014
I recommend Can-Do to all my friends as the place to go for honest, reliable, fairly priced service. The staff are knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to get your vehicle repaired the day you bring it in.

 5     Jerry 11/06/2014
Very timely courteous service! Thank you Can-Do!

 5     Wayne 10/02/2014
Brad makes your lube bay run smooth always friendly

 5     Eugene 09/25/2014
Always a 5.

 5     Rob/Marla 09/18/2014
Excellent personal service always that can be trusted for many years...will never darken the door of the dealer ship ever again

 5     Steve 09/18/2014
Great service, its why I keep going back!

 5     Len 09/11/2014
service has been great up until the last visit. Usually the windshield washer fluid is checked and topped up if needed but on this occasion it was not. I needed it that day on the way north to work and had only used it a couple times before it was bone dry. It didn't take very long before I had to slow down considerably and then had to stop at the nearest gas station to purchase fluid and then carry on. Like I sad other than this service has been great. Thanx

 5     Alandra 07/25/2014
Very happy with the efficient service. Brad sure knows his stuff when it comes to the big and little important things to keep a vehicle running smoothly. Thanks for everything you guys DEFINATELY my favourite place in lloydmintster never had this great service anywhere else:-))

 5     Jonathan 05/27/2014

 5     Wayne 03/13/2014
I checked history for this vehicle & mileage is the same as our 05 Sorento. There must be some mix up

 5     Clint 09/26/2013

 5     Elanor 05/09/2013
Rating was good ser I wood go back

 5     Rod 01/26/2013
Excellent service as always.

 5     Dave/Deb 11/15/2012
We appreciate the accuracy of your quotes and the professionalism of your service.

 5     Dianne 11/12/2012
My rating is 5 starts out of 5. I will NOT take my vehicle elsewhere. Thanx for all that you do and have a great day.

 5     Rod 11/01/2012
Excellent service. Thanks again.

 5     Harpreet 10/18/2012
awesome job again

 5     Rod 10/17/2012

 5     Gerry 09/22/2012

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: