We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marion/Lar 06/08/2015
As always all of you give fast, efficient service and always polite. Our favorite and only place to go for all of our vehicle needs. Thank You!
  Allan 05/14/2015
Just a quick note. I would not take my vehicle to any other place after dealing with the professional service that I have received from Can-do. I think you again for your great service.
  Gerald 05/08/2015
Thank you for your prompt and awesome help always.
  Bill 04/23/2015
Workers are friendly and efficient use mainly drive thru oil change bay Brad always friendly have been doing business at CanDo for 32 years
  Kathy 04/02/2015
Consistently great. Friendly, quick, nice waiting room. Recommended highly.
  Daryl 02/17/2015
  Harpreet 02/12/2015
Great service, knowledgeable staff. Oil change was quick.
  John/Robin 01/29/2015
  Northwind 01/26/2015
  Catherine 01/15/2015
Can-Do has been wonderful to deal with every time I've been to their shop. The Alberta Safety was done for an incredibly good price, and in a timely manner. My recent tune up was done sooner than estimated, and price was good. Also, they went above and beyond. The prior owner of my vehicle had set up the vehicle to have daytime running lights on - but there's been problems with the electrical ever since. Can-Do just fixed the problem! Totally Awesome! Thank you!
  Janet 11/27/2014
I recommend Can-Do to all my friends as the place to go for honest, reliable, fairly priced service. The staff are knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to get your vehicle repaired the day you bring it in.
  Jerry 11/06/2014
Very timely courteous service! Thank you Can-Do!
  Wayne 10/02/2014
Brad makes your lube bay run smooth always friendly
  Elaine 09/25/2014
Always a 5.
  Rob/Marla 09/18/2014
Excellent personal service always that can be trusted for many years...will never darken the door of the dealer ship ever again
  Steve 09/18/2014
Great service, its why I keep going back!
  Len 09/11/2014
service has been great up until the last visit. Usually the windshield washer fluid is checked and topped up if needed but on this occasion it was not. I needed it that day on the way north to work and had only used it a couple times before it was bone dry. It didn't take very long before I had to slow down considerably and then had to stop at the nearest gas station to purchase fluid and then carry on. Like I sad other than this service has been great. Thanx
  Alandra 07/25/2014
Very happy with the efficient service. Brad sure knows his stuff when it comes to the big and little important things to keep a vehicle running smoothly. Thanks for everything you guys DEFINATELY my favourite place in lloydmintster never had this great service anywhere else:-))
  Jonathan 05/27/2014
  Wayne 03/13/2014
I checked history for this vehicle & mileage is the same as our 05 Sorento. There must be some mix up
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo