Reviews

Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.


780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     Josee 03/31/2016
Great service, reasonably priced, done on time.

 5     Kevin 03/17/2016
Fantastic Service Brad Needs a Hair Cut

 5     Don 02/11/2016
Always have had great work done by the pit crew.If there is any problems they ask you first to confirm what needs to be done.

 5     Donna 02/11/2016
I was very satisfied with your service. I appreciated Lindsay explaining the work that was done to my vehicle. I feel very comfortable with your service manager and trust that the work was done properly.

 5     Sean/Bryna 12/31/2015
I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Phil 11/19/2015
Can-Do is still the best place to go in Lloyd. We have been customers since it opened in 1984. We have always liked how we have been treated and the quality of the work. We have some older model vehicles that still have carburetors and Can-Do is almost the only place with technicians that understand them and how to set them.

 5     Gerry 10/22/2015

 5     Sean/Bryna 09/10/2015
Always get excellent service.

 5     Marion/Lar 08/20/2015
Love the best on going service you give to each of your customers. That is why we keep coming back every year , a few times a year. Marion and Larry Needham

 5     Alandra 07/23/2015
The best shop in town is cando auto!! Efficient, knowledgable, and don't take advantage of me being a woman :) I will keep going back there my car lives it!!??

 5     Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
Great staff. Great service.

 5     Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
I always get great service with Can-Do, and the staff has a great sense of humor.

 5     Paula/Stev 06/11/2015
If you live in the Lloydminster area and own a vehicle, Can do is the place to go, You always count on great customer service and honest answers

 5     Marion/Lar 06/08/2015
As always all of you give fast, efficient service and always polite. Our favorite and only place to go for all of our vehicle needs. Thank You!

 5     Allan 05/14/2015
Just a quick note. I would not take my vehicle to any other place after dealing with the professional service that I have received from Can-do. I think you again for your great service.

 5     Gerald 05/08/2015
Thank you for your prompt and awesome help always.

 5     Bill 04/23/2015
Workers are friendly and efficient use mainly drive thru oil change bay Brad always friendly have been doing business at CanDo for 32 years

 5     Kathy 04/02/2015
Consistently great. Friendly, quick, nice waiting room. Recommended highly.

 5     Daryl 02/17/2015

 5     Harpreet 02/12/2015
Great service, knowledgeable staff. Oil change was quick.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: