We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 05/04/2017
  Brian 05/04/2017
Dropped the vehicle off before going away on holidays and picked it up when I returned. Everything repaired as quoted; plus catching a few other things. Absolutely zero issues.
  Dwight 03/13/2017
Excellent customer service and staff.
  Jerry 03/10/2017
  Hieth 03/09/2017
I have used can do several times and I personally wouldn't go anywhere else . Always have fixed whatever problems I had with my vehicles and have done it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for your oil changes and whatever maintenance/ repairs your vehicle needs .
  Roy 12/28/2016
Very good service. Always has been.
  Scott 11/17/2016
Great Job! They were able to repair my old and worn out vehicle without a huge charge.
  Madison 10/20/2016
  Steven 10/20/2016
  Paul 10/07/2016
the service and explanations where great, would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks
  Lane 06/30/2016
Very happy with the work that was completed on my vehicle. Thanks.
  Don 06/05/2016
For all the years that i've had my truck and my wife's car serviced, Can-Do has surpassed any other garages. there workmanship and honesty about things that need changing keep me coming back. keep up the good work.
  Dean 05/20/2016
I've been dealing with Can-do for about 15 years and have always been very satisfied with their consistent great service, fair pricing and top quality work.
  Steve/Jenn 05/12/2016
We are always pleased with the service and won't ever take our vehicles anywhere else! Great HONEST service!!
  Jay 05/12/2016
Very satisfied with the service I get at Can-Do.
  Josee 03/31/2016
Great service, reasonably priced, done on time.
  K-Par 03/17/2016
Fantastic Service Brad Needs a Hair Cut
  Don 02/11/2016
Always have had great work done by the pit crew.If there is any problems they ask you first to confirm what needs to be done.
  Donna 02/11/2016
I was very satisfied with your service. I appreciated Lindsay explaining the work that was done to my vehicle. I feel very comfortable with your service manager and trust that the work was done properly.
  Sean/Bryna 12/31/2015
I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo