We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dean 05/20/2016
I've been dealing with Can-do for about 15 years and have always been very satisfied with their consistent great service, fair pricing and top quality work.
  Steve/Jenn 05/12/2016
We are always pleased with the service and won't ever take our vehicles anywhere else! Great HONEST service!!
  Jay 05/12/2016
Very satisfied with the service I get at Can-Do.
  Josee 03/31/2016
Great service, reasonably priced, done on time.
  K-Par 03/17/2016
Fantastic Service Brad Needs a Hair Cut
  Don 02/11/2016
Always have had great work done by the pit crew.If there is any problems they ask you first to confirm what needs to be done.
  Donna 02/11/2016
I was very satisfied with your service. I appreciated Lindsay explaining the work that was done to my vehicle. I feel very comfortable with your service manager and trust that the work was done properly.
  Sean/Bryna 12/31/2015
I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Amanda/Phi 11/19/2015
Can-Do is still the best place to go in Lloyd. We have been customers since it opened in 1984. We have always liked how we have been treated and the quality of the work. We have some older model vehicles that still have carburetors and Can-Do is almost the only place with technicians that understand them and how to set them.
  Gerry 10/22/2015
  Sean/Bryna 09/10/2015
Always get excellent service.
  Marion/Lar 08/20/2015
Love the best on going service you give to each of your customers. That is why we keep coming back every year , a few times a year. Marion and Larry Needham
  Alandra 07/23/2015
The best shop in town is cando auto!! Efficient, knowledgable, and don't take advantage of me being a woman :) I will keep going back there my car lives it!!??
  Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
Great staff. Great service.
  Sean/Bryna 07/16/2015
I always get great service with Can-Do, and the staff has a great sense of humor.
  Paula/Stev 06/11/2015
If you live in the Lloydminster area and own a vehicle, Can do is the place to go, You always count on great customer service and honest answers
  Marion/Lar 06/08/2015
As always all of you give fast, efficient service and always polite. Our favorite and only place to go for all of our vehicle needs. Thank You!
  Allan 05/14/2015
Just a quick note. I would not take my vehicle to any other place after dealing with the professional service that I have received from Can-do. I think you again for your great service.
  Gerald 05/08/2015
Thank you for your prompt and awesome help always.
  Bill 04/23/2015
Workers are friendly and efficient use mainly drive thru oil change bay Brad always friendly have been doing business at CanDo for 32 years
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo