Reviews

Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.


780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (104)


 5     Kathy 07/13/2017
As always. Thank you.

 5     Riley 06/08/2017
Great work,great people !

 5     Paul 06/03/2017
excellent

 5     Dwight 05/25/2017

 5     Joel 05/24/2017

 5     Daryl 05/16/2017
Can-Do is an exceptional service and lube shop. Always friendly, professional and quick! I will return and would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

 5     Paul 05/04/2017

 5     Brian 05/04/2017
Dropped the vehicle off before going away on holidays and picked it up when I returned. Everything repaired as quoted; plus catching a few other things. Absolutely zero issues.

 5     Dwight 03/13/2017
Excellent customer service and staff.

 5     Jerry 03/10/2017

 5     Hieth 03/09/2017
I have used can do several times and I personally wouldn't go anywhere else . Always have fixed whatever problems I had with my vehicles and have done it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for your oil changes and whatever maintenance/ repairs your vehicle needs .

 5     Roy 12/28/2016
Very good service. Always has been.

 5     Scott 11/17/2016
Great Job! They were able to repair my old and worn out vehicle without a huge charge.

 5     Madison 10/20/2016

 5     Steven 10/20/2016

 5     Paul 10/07/2016
the service and explanations where great, would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks

 5     Lane 06/30/2016
Very happy with the work that was completed on my vehicle. Thanks.

 5     Don 06/05/2016
For all the years that i've had my truck and my wife's car serviced, Can-Do has surpassed any other garages. there workmanship and honesty about things that need changing keep me coming back. keep up the good work.

 5     Dean 05/20/2016
I've been dealing with Can-do for about 15 years and have always been very satisfied with their consistent great service, fair pricing and top quality work.

 5     Steve/Jenn 05/12/2016
We are always pleased with the service and won't ever take our vehicles anywhere else! Great HONEST service!!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: