We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.
780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marty 05/10/2018
Great service and quality work
  W & V 04/12/2018
very happy with service
  Dave 04/08/2018
  Dwight 03/29/2018
Excellent staff and service, would highly recommend to anyone.
  101040033 03/22/2018
  Catherine 02/15/2018
Excellent service. I trust Can-do to accurately diagnose and repair my car and their prices are reasonable. The staff are professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
  Kevin 02/08/2018
Have been using Can-Do Auto since coming to Lloydminster in 2003, for everything from basic oil changes to out of province inspections...Have never had a reason to go anywhere else, every visit exceeds my expectations in what I think an automotive repair facility should be...from the friendliness of the front end staff to the knowledge of the technicians in the back.
  Brad 01/04/2018
  Chad 01/02/2018
Provided excellent service at reasonable pricing. Worked with integrity through non-standard issues to bring about a good resolution
  Marion/Lar 09/21/2017
  Donna 08/24/2017
  Kathy 07/13/2017
As always. Thank you.
  Riley 06/08/2017
Great work,great people !
  Paul 06/03/2017
excellent
  Dwight 05/25/2017
  Joel 05/24/2017
  Daryl 05/16/2017
Can-Do is an exceptional service and lube shop. Always friendly, professional and quick! I will return and would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
  Paul 05/04/2017
  Brian 05/04/2017
Dropped the vehicle off before going away on holidays and picked it up when I returned. Everything repaired as quoted; plus catching a few other things. Absolutely zero issues.
  Dwight 03/13/2017
Excellent customer service and staff.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-875-7735
near by local auto car shop
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo